About Airfarm

About Airfarm

Every plant, no matter how large, begins with a small seed. The seed for Airfarm was planted with the vision of improving communication within agriculture and making it more transparent.

Born in the fields, Airfarm combines digitalisation and agriculture. For many farmers, digitalisation is a challenge, Airfarm sees it as an opportunity to facilitate everyday processes in the field. However to make a plant blossom, a suitable team is needed. We at Airfarm combine versatile expertise from agriculture, technology consulting, innovation and finance. Together we grow every day...

Everything we do....

Happy Farmers

... serves an overriding goal: to make farmers' lives more successful and easier.

Truly Openminded People

... we do with curiosity and courage: people with different strengths and backgrounds form the best teams. Improvement and innovation require courage to take risks. If something goes wrong, we keep a positive, constructive mindset, learn from it and adapt.

Passionate for Excellence

... we do with untiring dedication to always provide excellent services for our customers. We strive to continuously improve ourselves as attentive listeners, visionary thinkers, pragmatic problem solvers, and determined doers.

Thriving as a Team

... we do as a team. Individual performance is essential - but we are particularly proud of the results we achieve as a collective. As colleagues, we are both our most passionate fans and sharpest critics.

Joy and laughter

... we do with humor and fun. We don't take ourselves too seriously and we know that by enjoying what we do as individuals, the entire organization gains.

Über Airfarm

Über Airfarm

Jede noch so große Pflanze beginnt mit einem kleinen Samen. Der Samen für Airfarm wurde mit der Vision gesetzt, die Kommunikation innerhalb der Landwirtschaft zu verbessern und transparenter zu gestalten. 

Auf den Feldern geboren, vereint Airfarm Digitalisierung und Landwirtschaft. Für viele Landwirte ist die Digitalisierung eine Herausforderung - Airfarm sieht sie als Chance, um alltägliche Prozesse auf dem Feld zu erleichtern. Doch um eine Pflanze zum Erblühen zu bringen, bedarf es einem geeigneten Team. Wir bei Airfarm vereinen vielseitige Expertise aus der Landwirtschaft, Technologieberatung, Innovation und Finanzwirtschaft. Gemeinsam wachsen wir tagtäglich...

Alles was wir tun...

Happy Farmers

... dient einem über allem stehenden Ziel: das Leben von Landwirten erfolgreicher und einfacher zu gestalten.

Truly openminded people

... tun wir mit Neugierde und Mut: Menschen mit unterschiedlichen Stärken und Hintergründen formen die besten Teams. Verbesserung und Innovation bedingen Mut zum Risiko. Wenn etwas schief geht, behalten wir ein positives, konstruktives Mindset, lernen daraus und passen uns an.

Passionate for Excellence

... tun wir mit unermüdlichem Einsatz, um stets hervorragende Leistungen für unsere Kunden zu erbringen. Dabei streben wir danach, uns als aufmerksame Zuhörer, visionäre Denker, pragmatische Problemlöser, und zielstrebige Macher kontinuierlich zu verbessern.

Thriving as a Team

... tun wir als Team. Individualleistungen sind essentiell - besonders stolz sind wir jedoch auf die Resultate, die wir als Kollektiv erreichen. Als Kollegen sind wir sowohl unsere leidenschaftlichsten Fans als auch schärfsten Kritiker.

Joy and laughter

... tun wir mit Humor und Spaß. Wir nehmen uns selber nicht zu ernst und wissen: Dadurch, dass wir als Individuen Spaß an dem haben, was wir machen, gewinnt die gesamte Organisation.